Referenzen

Schule Ansprechpartner
Erich-Kästner-Schule
Schulstraße 30
74572 Blaufelden
Herr Manfred Fürst
mc.fuerst@cis-netline.de
Anna-Schmidt-Schule
Gärtnerweg 29
60322 Frankfurt/ Main
Frau Petra König
p.koenig@anna-schmidt-schule.de
Falkschule Hamm
An der Falkschule
959077 Hamm
Frau Gabriele Kastner
g.kastner@hafa.schulen-hamm.de
Anne-Frank-Schule
Frankenstraße 12
59067 Hamm
Herr Bernhard Hölker
hoelker.bernhard@yahoo.de
Kloster St. Marienstern
Förderschule G/Physiotherapie
Cisinskistraße 35
01920 Panschwitz-Kuckau
Frau Kockert
physio@st-marienstern.de
Martin-Luther-Schule
Savignystraße 2
35037 Marburg
Herr Michael Pichl
pichl@marburg-schulen.de
Mittelschule Neumark
Wilhelm-PieckStraße 2
08496 Neumark
Herr Günter Franke
msneumark@t-online.de
Grundschule Schotten
Vogelsbergstraße 13
783679 Schotten
Frau Barbara Dorstewitz
poststelle@grund.schotten.schulverwaltung.hessen.de
Duale Hochschule Baden Württemberg
Jägerstraße 56
70174 Stuttgart
Herr Reinhard Kaiser
kaiser@dhbw-stuttgart.de
Grundschule Volkenschwand
Neuhausener Straße 9
84106 Volkenschwand
Herr Hans Dasch
grundschule-volkenschwand@t-online.de
Volksschule Waldstetten
Grundschule
Schulstraße 18
89367 Waldstetten
Herr Andreas Spatz
vs.waldstetten@t-online.de
Astrid Lindgren Schule
Meißendorfer Kirchweg 9
29308 Winsen an der Aller
Frau Cornelia Bruns-Haun
schulleitung@als-winsen.de
Carl-Orff-Schule
Goethestraße 1
69469 Weinheim
Frau Maren Neuendorf
maren@neuendorf-web.de
Juri-Gagarin-Mittelschule
Wostokweg 74
08066 Zwickau
Frau Grundmann
Gagarin-ms-zwickau@t-online.de
Förderschule Erbach
Jahnstraße 36
89155 Erbach
Herr Manfred Burkard
info@foerderschule-erbach.de
Theodor-Körner-Schule
Städtisches Gymnasium
Keilstraße 42-48
44879 Bochum
Herr Dreier
info@die-tks.de